Local Group AGM Report

The South Notts Local Group 2016/17 AGM saw the following ratified as the committee for 2017/18 are Gordon Dyne (Chair), Jacquie Glenn (Secretary), Valerie Holt (Treasurer), Margie Richards, Graham Leigh Brown, Niel Glenn, Judith Booth, Cath Lovatt, Cally Keetly, and Chris Overton. For the AGM minutes and accounts follow these links NOTTINGHAMSHIRE WILDLIFE TRUST AGM Minutes 2017  and SNG Accounts 1617