South Notts Local Group AGM

On Thursday 25th April South Notts Local Group held it`s Annual General Meeting see this link for a copy of the Annual Report  2 2018-19 SNG LG Report and the  SNG Accounts 2018-19. The South Notts committee will be as follows  – Gordon Dyne (Chair), Jacquie Genn (Secretary),  Valerie Holt (Treasurer),  Margie Richards, Neil Glenn,  Judith Booth, Cath Lovatt, Chris Overton and Martin Price